Management Committee

The Management Committee of Shilbottle Community Hall Ltd are elected each year at the AGM. They usually meet on the first Thursday of the month (except in August). The current Management Committee are as follows:

Chair: Caroline Johnson

Vice Chair: David Cant

Treasurer and Bookings: Gill Bray

Minutes Secretary:

Safeguarding Officer: John Holland

Publicity: Denise Mackay

Other members:

You can contact the Management Committee via the contact page

Building Sub-Committee: Gill Bray, Alistair MacKay

Fundraising Committee: Gill Bray, Denise Mackay